Principal Investigators:
Dr. Lisa Dieker (College of Education)
Dr. Charles E. Hughes (College of Engineering & Computer Science)
Dr. Michael Hynes (College of Education)

Research Faculty:
Dr. Darin Hughes (College of Education)
Dr. Arjun Nagendran (Institute for Simulation & Training)

Software Developers:
Brian Kelly

Research Director:
Dr. Carrie Straub

Research Associates:
Kathy Becht
Taylor Bousfield
Caitlyn Bukaty
Ben Gallegos
Stacey Hardin
Aaron Koch
Angel Lopez
Stacy Hardin
Aleshia Hayes

Eric Imperiale

Technical Support:
Michael Hopper
Derrick Greenspan

Director of TeachLivE Training:
Morgan Russell

System Development and Interactor Lead:
Katie Ingraham

TeachLivE Interactors:
Audrey Brown
Ashli Conrad
Sarah French
Nadia Garzon
Felicia Graybeal
Anne Hering
Max Hilend
Rebekah Lane (Becky)
Heather Leonardi
Michelle Nicholson
Suzanne O’Donnell
Maria Ragen
Monica Tamborello
Jamie Thomason